Skip to main content

Northern Kentucky Regional College Fair

Student Union

Northern Kentucky University and Thomas More University invite high school students and their families to attend the 2021 Northern Kentucky Regional College Fair. 

The annual college fair will be held on Thursday, October 14th in Northern Kentucky University's Votruba Student Union Ballroom.

Over 75 colleges and universities from around the nation will be on hand to share information and answer your questions.

No reservation is required for students/families to attend the college fair. Students and families are encouraged to park in the Kenton Drive Parking Garage.



Northern Kentucky Regional College Fair
Northern Kentucky University
Votruba Student Union Ballroom

Thursday, October 14th, 2021  
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.


List of Attending Colleges

Art Academy of Cincinnati Ohio Northern University
Asbury University Ohio University
Bellarmine University Saint Mary's College
Bluegrass Community & Technical College Shawnee State University
Brescia University Spalding University
Butler University Sullivan University
Centre College The Christ College
Cincinnati State The Kable Group
College of Business - EKU The Modern College of Design
Columbus College of Art & Design The University of Alabama in Huntsville
Eastern Kentucky University The University of Toledo
Eastern Kentucky University - College of Justice, Safety & Militsry Science Thomas More University
Eastern Kentucky University College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences Transylvania University
Franklin College Union College
Gateway Community and Technical College University of Charleston
Georgetown College University of Cincinnati
Hanover College University of Cincinnati - Blue Ash College
Heidelberg University University of Cincinnati - College of Medicine
Indiana Tech University of Cincinnati College of Education, Criminal Justice, Human Services and Information Technology
Ivy Tech Community College - Lawrenceburg University of Dayton
Kentucky Christian University University of Evansville
Kentucky State University University of Kentucky
Kentucky Wesleyan College University of Kentucky College of Communication and Information
KHEAA University of Kentucky College of Engineering
Lincoln Memorial University University of Louisville
Lindsey Wilson College University Of Louisville J.B. Speed School of Engineering
Marshall University University Of Rio Grande
Marshall University School of Pharmacy University of Tennessee
Miami University University of the Cumberlands
Miami University Regionals Waynesburg University
Midway University Western Kentucky University
Morehead State University Wilbeforce University
Mount St. Joseph University Wittenberg University
Murray State University Wright State University
Northern Kentucky University  
College, University, and Organization Representatives: Register Here. Please register by October 8th, 2021.