

- I. Call to Order, Adoption of Agenda
- II. Approval of minutes for Senate meeting on December 13, 2024
- III. Guests

 President Cady Short-Thompson
 Provost Diana McGill
 Faculty Regent-Sandra Spataro
 Staff Congress-Terkerah Washington
 SGA-Collin Jarrell
 Discussion on the Academic Integrity Policy-Bob Alston
 Introduction of the Faculty Workload Policy-Committee members
- IV. New Business Voting item: Faculty Senate Constitution revision-Chris Curran
- V. Officer Reports
 President
 Vice President
 Secretary
 Parliamentarian
 Graduate Council Chair
 Jacqueline Emerine
 Jacqueline Emerine
 Michael Providenti
 Kathleen Fuegen
 Dorea Glance
- VI. Committee Reports University Curriculum Committee Budget Committee Benefits Committee Professional Concerns Committee TEEC General Education Committee

Richard Fox Janel Bloch Becky Elkins Holly Riffe Chris Lawrence Andrea Brooks

- VII. Old Business
- VIII. Announcements
- IX. Adjournment