Skip to main content

12 Undergraduate Majors - 3 Graduate Programs - 9 Minors

The Haile College of Business is a vibrant academic community of faculty and staff dedicated to delivering globally relevant and innovative academic programs that prepare our graduates for successful careers as effective and ethical business leaders. Our 12 undergraduate majors, 3 graduate programs, and 10 minors are housed within 3 departments.