Skip to main content

The Office of Admissions is offering “Virtual Business Operations”

Mondays 8:15-6:00 PM EST 

Tuesdays-Friday 8:15-4:30 PM EST

Our email is: nkuadmissions@nku.edu

Our phone number is:  (859) 572-5220 or 1-800-637-9948 (toll free)

Chat with a member of our team using the icon below.

adams

Michele Adams, Admissions Counselor

859-572-5220
adamsm23@nku.edu

 

gibson

Britta Gibson, Associate Director of Orientation, Family Programs & Outreach

859-572-7625
gibsonb9@nku.edu

 

Grothaus

Corey Grothaus, Coordinator of Communication & Technology

859-572-6119
grothausc3@nku.edu

 

Massengale

Karen Massengale, Admissions Specialist

859-572-1400
massengalk1@nku.edu

 

panek

Jake Panek, Admissions Counselor

859-572-7834
panekj1@nku.edu

 

Kaci Telford

Kaci Telford, Assistant Director of Outreach & Recruitment

859-572-5873
telfordk1@nku.edu

 

Jake Wietmarschen

Jake Wietmarschen, Admissions Counselor

859-572-5750
wietmarscj1@nku.edu

 

Admission information and credentials can be sent to:

Northern Kentucky University
Office of Admissions
Lucas Administrative Center
400 Nunn Drive
Highland Heights, KY 41099

Holiday Break FAQ

figgins

Ashley Figgins, Associate Director of Admissions

859-572-5882
figginsa1@nku.edu

 

gorbandt

Melissa Gorbandt, Director of Admissions

859-572-5220
gorbandt@nku.edu
 

 

Haskins

Kelsey Haskins, Assistant Director of Processing

(859) 572-5990 
bevinsk1@nku.edu

 

mohr

Lauren Mohr, Assistant Director of Communication & Technology

859-572-7715
mohrl1@nku.edu

 

smiddie

Jaymee Smiddie, Coordinator of Customer Service & Events

859-572-6015
heinekej1@nku.edu

 

Jake Wietmarschen

Latavia Walker, Coordinator of Diversity & Outreach

859-572-5200
walkerl15@nku.edu