Skip to main content

Office of Admissions

Services are provided Monday – Friday 8:15 AM from 8:15 AM to 4:30 PM EST

Admissions representatives are available on the for walk in meetings on the 4th floor of the Lucas Administrative Center.

Our email is: nkuadmissions@nku.edu

Our phone number is (859) 572-5220 or 1-800-637-9948 (toll free)

 

Looking for one of our Campus Partners?

Here is the contact information for other offices that help admit specific groups of students:

 

Office of Graduate Education: (859) 572-6364 or graduate@nku.edu

 

Office of International Students and Scholar Services: (859) 572-6517 or isss@nku.edu

 

 

Admission information and credentials can be sent to:

Northern Kentucky University
Office of Admissions
Lucas Administrative Center
400 Nunn Drive
Highland Heights, KY 41099

 

 

 

Meet Our Staff

adams

Michele Adams, Welcome Center Coordinator
(859) 572-5855
adamsm23@nku.edu

Chelsea Benton, Associate Director

Chelsea Benton, Assistant Director of Communication & Technology
(859) 572-5873
bentonc4@nku.edu

 

Julianne Condia, Admissions Counselor

Julianne Condia, Admissions Counselor
(859) 572-1485
condiaj1@nku.edu

 

Bradley Dickerson, Assistant Director

Bradley Dickerson, Assistant Director for Outreach, Diversity, and Recruitment
(859) 572-5752
dickersonb1@nku.edu

gibson

Britta Gibson, Associate Director of Orientation, Family Programs & Outreach
(859) 572-7625
gibsonb9@nku.edu

 

Kate Goller Headshot

Kate Goller, Events & Customer Service Coordinator
(859) 572-7633
gollerk1@mymail.nku.edu

 

Kelsey Haskins Headshot

Kelsey Haskins, Associate Director of Processing, Compliance & Technology
(859) 572-5990 
bevinsk1@nku.edu

Karen Massengale

Karen Massengale, Admissions Specialist
(859) 572-1400
massengalk1@nku.edu

Hunter McQuitty

Hunter McQuitty, AmeriCorps KY College Coach
(859) 240-6980
mcquittyb1@nku.edu

Mary Nedderman, Admissions Counselor

Mary Nedderman, Admissions Counselor
(859) 572-6015
neddermanm1@nku.edu

 

panek

Jake Panek, Assistant Director of Outreach, Events & Customer Service
(859) 572-7834
panekj1@nku.edu

 

Sydnee Penn

Sydnee Penn, Admissions Counselor for Diversity and Outreach
(859) 572-6905
penns3@nku.edu

 

Derrick Robertson, Director of Admissions

Derrick Robertson, Senior Director of Admissions
(859) 572-5744
derrick.robertson@nku.edu

Jacob Wietmarschen, Admissions Counselor

Jake Wietmarschen, Admissions Counselor
(859) 572-5750
wietmarscj1@nku.edu