Skip to main content

Office of Admissions

Services are provided Monday 8:15 AM to 6:00 PM and Tuesday – Friday from 8:15 AM to 4:30 PM EST

Admissions representatives are available on the 3rd Floor of the Lucas Administrative Center in OneStop

Our email is: nkuadmissions@nku.edu

Our phone number is:  (859) 572-5220 or 1-800-637-9948 (toll free)

Chat with a member of our team using the icon below.

adams

Michele Adams, Welcome Center Coordinator

859-572-5855
adamsm23@nku.edu

 

gorbandt

Melissa Gorbandt, Director of Admissions

859-572-5220
gorbandt@nku.edu
 

 

Haskins

Kelsey Haskins, Assistant Director of Processing

(859) 572-5990 
bevinsk1@nku.edu

 

panek

Jake Panek, Coordinator of Special Events and Customer Service

859-572-7834
panekj1@nku.edu

 

pulsfort

Lauren Pulsfort, Admissions Specialist

859-572-5220
pulsfortl1@nku.edu

 

Admission information and credentials can be sent to:

Northern Kentucky University
Office of Admissions
Lucas Administrative Center
400 Nunn Drive
Highland Heights, KY 41099

 

 



gibson

Britta Gibson, Associate Director of Orientation, Family Programs & Outreach

859-572-7625
gibsonb9@nku.edu

 

Massengale

Karen Massengale, Admissions Specialist

859-572-1400
massengalk1@nku.edu

 

Subira Popenoe

Subira Popenoe, Admissions Counselor for Diversity and Outreach

859-572-5873
popenoes1@nku.edu

 

Jake Wietmarschen

Jake Wietmarschen, Admissions Counselor

859-572-5750
wietmarscj1@nku.edu